Roll of Honour 2018

Here is the list of the Championship Winners, Shield Winners and Plate Winners in the various Age Groups ans Divisions in 2018:

Age GroupDivisionChampionsShield WinnersPlate Winners
Under 12OneAustin Stacks BallymacAbbeydorney
Under 12TwoKerins O Rahilly's Listowel Emmets Na Gaeil
Under 12ThreeBealeMoyvaneDuagh
Under 12FourAustin Stacks RocketsChurchillAbbeydorney

Under 12DevelopmentCurrow Annascaul
Under 13 DistrictSt Kierans Tralee District
Under 14OneAbbeydorneyAustin Stacks Rockets
Under 14TwoCastleisland DesmondsListowel Emmets
Under 14ThreeCastlegregoryKerins O Rahillys Duagh
Under 14FourNa GaeilCurrow Dingle
Under 14 Five ChurchillCorca Dhuibhne CubsSt Pats
Under 15 DistriciSt Kierans West Kerry
Under 16One
Under 16TwoAbbeydorneyListowel Emmets Finuge/St Senans
Under 16ThreeBeale/BallyduffMoyvane
Under 16 3 A - 3 B Dingle
MinorCorca DhuibhneAustin Stacks
Under 11AbbeydorneyBallymac

Similar Posts